skip to Main Content

This post is also available in: English (Anglais)

Norgas-Banner-Homepage-final

RÉgulateurs,
compteurs et vannes

Trouvez le produit parfait au bon prix pour votre
application avec l’aide de nos experts

En savoir plus

Norgas-Banner-Homepage-final

RÉgulateurs,
compteurs et vannes

Trouvez le produit parfait au bon prix pour
votre application avec l’aide de nos experts

En savoir plus

Norgas-Banner-Homepage-final

RÉgulateurs,
compteurs et
vannes

En savoir plus

Régulateurs pour gaz naturel, compteurs et vannes

Norgas Controls fournit des régulateur pour gaz naturel, des compteurs de gaz et d’eau et des vannes pour le gaz naturel, le propane, les gaz comprimés et corrosifs à travers la Canada.

Notre connaissance des produits, notre expertise et notre support technique de classe mondiale vous aident à trouver la solution parfaite pour votre application spécifique. Nos produits qui sont approuvés la CSA, l’ULc et ANSI incluent les régulateurs de gaz naturel et de propane, les compteurs de débit de gaz et d’eau, les vannes et les contrôles. Depuis 1984, nous sommes fiers de vous offrir des prix vous permettant de rendre votre entreprise plus profitable.

Nous sommes fiers de notre vaste inventaire et de pouvoir faire la livraison rapidement dans toutes les provinces du Canada. Norgas est prêt et disponible pour répondre à votre demande quelques soient vos exigences. Aucun autre fournisseur ne peut vous offrir la gamme complète de régulateurs de gaz, de compteurs de gaz et d’eau et de vannes de régulation que Norgas Controls a de disponibles et prêts à livrer.

Norgas-in-stock-and-ready-to-ship-FINAL

En stock et prêt pour
l’expédition!

Plus besoin de garder tout en stock. Notre
vaste inventaire est mis à votre disposition!

Nous expédions partout au Canada et notre vaste inventaire signifie un délai d'exécution rapide pour la grande majorité de nos produits.

Norgas Controls In Stock and Ready to Ship

En stock et prêt pour
l’expédition!

Plus besoin de garder tout en stock. Notre vaste
inventaire est mis à votre disposition!

Nous expédions partout au Canada et notre vaste inventaire signifie un délai d'exécution rapide pour la grande majorité de nos produits.

Norgas---Homepage-Icons-1

Expertise en régulation

Norgas Controls offre des régulateurs pour presque toutes les applications. Nos produits ont un classement de pression de 1/2 à 6000 PSI et peuvent traiter les gaz naturel, propane, comprimé et corrosif.

EN SAVOIR PLUS 

Norgas---Homepage-Icons-2

Expertise en mesure

Pour les gros ou petits appareils ou pipelines, nous avons un compteur pour vous. Nous avons des produits disponibles avec un classement de 5 à 230 PSI qui peuvent traiter les gaz naturel, propane et comprimé.

EN SAVOIR PLUS 

Norgas---Homepage-Icons-3

Savoir-faire en vannes

Norgas Control possède la vanne dont vous avez besoin avec un classement de pression de 1/2 à 2000 PSI pour les gaz naturel, propane, comprimé, corrosif ainsi que pour les liquides inflammables.

EN SAVOIR PLUS 

Norgas---Anywhere-in-Canada-V4

Partout au Canada

Peu importe où vous êtes au Canada, Norgas Controls peut vous procurer les produits de régulation, de mesure et les vannes nécessaires quand vous en avez besoin. Nous offrons toute une sélection de produits disponibles pour le gaz naturel, le propane, les gaz comprimés et corrosifs et en faisons la livraison dans toutes les provinces en un temps record.

Un soutien où que vous soyez

Avec Norgas Controls, vous profitez de notre expertise et obtenez le meilleur soutien n’importe où. Nous travaillons avec des représentants techniques depuis plus de 60 années d’expérience combinées dans ce domaine et nous serons en mesure de vous aider à choisir le bon produit pour la bonne application.
En savoir plus

Norgas Anywhere in Canada

QUESTIONS? Notre équipe de soutien est à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes les questions que vous pourriez avoir sur les régulateurs de gaz naturel, les compteurs ou les vannes. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter, nous serons heureux de vous aider!

Nos fabricants

Témoignages
Back To Top

skip to Main Content

This post is also available in: Français (French)

Norgas-Banner-Homepage-final

Regulators,
Meters & Valves

Experts in finding the perfect product at
the right price for your application.

LEARN MORE

Regulators
Meters & Valves

Experts in finding the perfect
product atthe right price for
your application.

LEARN MORE

Norgas-Banner-Homepage-final

Regulators
Meters & Valves

LEARN MORE

Natural Gas Regulators, Valves, Gas & Water Meters

Norgas Controls provides natural gas regulators, gas meters, and valves for natural, propane, compressed and sour gases across Canada. We also carry a variety of water meters that could be used in many sub-metering applications.

Our product knowledge, expertise and world class technical support work for you to find the perfect solution for your specific application. We offer CSA and AGA approved products including natural gas regulators, propane regulators, gas flow meters, valves and controls. Since 1984, we’ve provided pricing to make your business more profitable.

We pride ourselves on our large inventory and on our timely shipping to every province in Canada. Whatever your requirement, Norgas is ready and able. No other supplier can offer you the full array of gas regulators, valves, gas meters and water meters that Norgas Controls has in-stock and ready-to-ship.

Introducing Our New Water Meters

Norgas is proud to inform you of the recent addition of water meters to our product selection. We offer mechanical and ultrasonic water meters for submetering commercial, residential and industrial applications along with several water meter accessories.

View Our Water Meters
Norgas-in-stock-and-ready-to-ship-FINAL

In-Stock & Ready
to Ship

We carry a huge inventory so
you don’t have to!

We ship across Canada and our extensive inventory means a quick turn-around on the vast majority of our products.

Norgas Controls In Stock and Ready to Ship

In-Stock & Ready
to Ship

We carry a huge inventory so
you don’t have to!

We ship across Canada and our extensive inventory means a quick turn-around on the vast majority of our products.

Norgas---Homepage-Icons-1

Regulation Expertise

We have high pressure regulators for almost any application. Our products have pressure ratings from ½ to 6,000 PSI and can handle natural, propane, compressed and sour gases.

READ MORE 

Norgas---Homepage-Icons-2

Measurement Expertise

For big or small, for appliances or pipelines, we have a gas meter for you. Our in-stock products have pressure ratings from 5 to 175 PSI and can handle non-corrosive gases and water.

READ MORE 

Norgas---Homepage-Icons-3

Valve Expertise

We have the valve you need at pressure ratings from 5 to 2,000 PSI for natural, propane, compressed, corrosive gases as well as flammable liquids.

READ MORE 

Norgas---Anywhere-in-Canada-V4

Anywhere in Canada

No matter where you are in Canada, Norgas Controls can get you the regulation, measurement and valve products you need when you need it. We offer a great in-stock selection of products for natural, propane, compressed and sour gases, and water, and can ship to any province from British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba and Ontario to Quebec and the Maritimes in record time!

The Best Support Anywhere

With Norgas Controls, you benefit from our expertise and get the best support anywhere. We have technical representatives with over 60 years of combined experience in this field and we will be able to help you choose the right product for the right application.
READ MORE

Norgas Anywhere in Canada

QUESTIONS? Our support team is available to answer any questions about natural gas regulators, gas valves, gas meters or water meters you might have. Do not hesitate to contact us, we’ll be happy to help!

Our Manufacturers

Testimonials
Back To Top